WHAT YOU PLEASE SEE?


A original wedding blog made by wedding photographers. Ideas, tips, trends, for weddings, EVJF, and much more…

In this blog find articles whose subjects are chosen according to your comments, suggestions and exchanges with couples preparing a wedding but not only ...

Soon you will also be able to find on our original wedding blog some ideas, trends for you future bride and groom and curious visitors.

Good discovery.

Small group wedding: 10 reasons to let yourself be tempted

Why opt for a small committee wedding? How to announce this decision to your relatives? These are questions that I will attempt to answer in this article. In the introduction I will start with the other possible choice which is that of the big celebration in order to review why this is a popular option. But you can click on […]

13 November 2020
Small group wedding: 10 reasons to let yourself be tempted

Why opt for a small committee wedding? How to announce this decision to your relatives? These are questions that I will attempt to answer in this article. In the introduction I will start with the other possible choice which is that of the big celebration in order to review why this is a popular option. But you can click on […]

Read this article
October 4, 2020
Wedding reception venue: the key points for choosing the right place

The place of wedding reception… Yes, it is difficult to think of marriage without thinking of a place. Then of course, there is the place of the ceremony where in particular the wishes will be exchanged. But there is also the place of the reception which one inevitably thinks of as soon as one thinks about the list […]

Read this article
April 20, 2020
Search cheap wedding photographer: how to negotiate?

Are you looking for a cheap wedding photographer? This article explains very simply how to negotiate the prices of the photographers.

Read this article
March 28, 2020
Price of a wedding photographer: everything you need to know

In this article it will be a question of revealing to you certain elements allowing to explain the price differences from one wedding photographer to another and especially to prevent you from falling into the trap of the "cheap photographer".

Read this article
12 March 2020
Wedding proposal: how to avoid going wrong?

Make your marriage proposal memorable and not something you will quickly want to forget. You will probably only have one chance to make a good impression. This article will help you prepare for it ...

Read this article
2 July 2018
Wedding Speech: Preparing for D-Day

Two spoons of benevolence and a dose of sincerity. Discover the recipe for the perfect wedding speech. And forget about stress on D-day.

Read this article
wear out

CE QUE VOUS VOYEZ VOUS PLAÎT ?​


Un blog mariage original réalisé par des photographes de mariages. Idées, astuces, tendances, pour mariages, EVJF, et bien plus encore…

Dans ce blog retrouvez des articles dont les sujets sont choisis en fonction de vos commentaires, suggestions et des échanges avec des couples préparant un mariage mais pas uniquement...

Bientôt vous pourrez également trouver sur notre blog original de mariage des idées, des tendances pour vous futurs mariés et visiteurs curieux.

Bonne découverte.

Mariage en petit comité: 10 raisons de vous laisser tenter

Pourquoi opter pour un mariage en petit comité? Comment annoncer cette décision à vos proches? Ce sont des questions auxquelles je vais tenter de répondre dans cette article. En introduction je commencerai par l’autre choix possible qui est celui de la grande célébration afin revoir pourquoi il s’agit d’une option appréciée. Mais vous pouvez cliquer sur […]

13 novembre 2020
Mariage en petit comité: 10 raisons de vous laisser tenter

Pourquoi opter pour un mariage en petit comité? Comment annoncer cette décision à vos proches? Ce sont des questions auxquelles je vais tenter de répondre dans cette article. En introduction je commencerai par l’autre choix possible qui est celui de la grande célébration afin revoir pourquoi il s’agit d’une option appréciée. Mais vous pouvez cliquer sur […]

Lire cet article
4 octobre 2020
Lieu de réception de mariage: les points clés pour bien choisir

Le lieu de réception de mariage… Eh oui il est difficile de penser mariage sans penser lieu. Alors bien sûr, il y a le lieu de la cérémonie où notamment les voeux seront échangés. Mais il y a aussi le lieu de la réception auquel on pense inévitablement dès que l’on réfléchit à la liste […]

Lire cet article
20 avril 2020
Recherche photographe mariage pas cher: comment négocier?

Vous cherchez un photographe mariage pas cher? Cet article vous explique très simplement comment négocier les tarifs des photographes.

Lire cet article
28 mars 2020
Prix d'un photographe de mariage: tout ce que vous devez savoir

Dans cette article il sera question de vous dévoiler certains éléments permettant d'expliquer les écarts de prix d'un photographe de mariage à un autre et surtout de vous éviter de tomber dans le piège du "photographe pas cher".

Lire cet article
12 mars 2020
Demande en mariage: comment éviter de se louper?

Faites de votre demande en mariage un moment mémorable et pas un évènement que vous souhaiterez vite oublier. Vous n'aurez surement qu'une chance de faire bonne impression. Cet article vous aide vous y préparer...

Lire cet article
2 juillet 2018
Discours de mariage: Se préparer pour le jour J

Deux cuillères de bienveillance et une dose de sincérité. Découvrez la recette du discours de mariage parfait. Et oubliez le stress le jour j.

Lire cet article
user